I think. I believe. I do not know.

by adrian.dakota

I don’t know if I can ever tell you in person. But I want you to know.

I want you to actually hear me say this.

I want you to know that I’m serious.

I want you to know that I actually like you.

But you don’t, do you?

I think that I like you.

I believe that you don’t know.

I think that it’s about time to you realised.

I believe you would never respond.

But I don’t know. And you do.

I really like you, I do.

And when you like someone, there’s no explanation.

I don’t even know why I like you.

I just know I do.

So I’m waiting.

But if you never come, if you never realise…

Perhaps even death is preferable.

I want to move on, so I have to let you go.

And I have to let myself go, too.

Written by Adrian Dakota, 27 May 2011. There is very little time left.

