Y9 messages

by adrian.dakota

For everyone else who missed out on the original one because they weren’t in my class.

Do have a nice day.


Sabrina Au

YOU. YOU ARE SOO MODEST OVER STUFF YOU SHOULDN’T BE MODEST ABOUT.

Come on! your works are actually really good! and so are you!!!

You should really really have more fun, seriously!


Sabrina Lau

You’re shorty, lol. SHORT SHORT SHORT SHORT SHORT. really short. :D:D

I shall remember that, hopefully. HOPEFULLY.

we’ll probably see about that.


Melanie Tse

You! Basketball! SNSD, AWESOME!!!!

I SHALL REMEMBER THAT, MR TAXI TAXI TAXI, lol. You will live on as the SNSD FAN with MEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE…

and you helps vicky too much. soz, just saying.


Michelle Yu

Hello! HKSDC!!!! I shall probably only remember that. HKSDC and you being the reporter. that was funny. MS REPORTER. lol.

CRIPPLE! YOU TAKE THE LIFTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT, UNFAIR!!!!!!!!!!!


Alisha Pradhan

LISH! OMG, THE QUEEN OF ENGLAND! that was very very fun. “Hello, subjects!”. LOLOLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL.

i remember you being the manager of the debating team, and you fawning over all of the hot guys – and your rapid changing of people you like every three minutes or so.

AWWW, you sure you’re not coming to HKSDC? REALLY REALLY SURE? okay.

right. fine.


Victor Chine

VICKY!!!! I SHOULD TOTALLY CALL YOU THAT FOR THE REST OF ETERNITY. YEAH. THE REST OF ETERNITY. :D:D:D:D:D:D:D

i see you too often to write too much for you right now.

but i’ll probably miss your hair. :D:D:D


Patrick Li

I don’t know you well enough to write more than one line. The end.


Vivian Lau

The proper SHORTY!!!!!!!!! although you would probably only be that short cause of gym.

but still short!! :D:D:D

it’s okay. i approve of your shortness. because otherwise, you wouldn’t be in gymnastics. 🙂

I’ll MISS YOUR SHORTNESS. But i’ll probably still see you next year.


Zoe Li

Chinese buddy! BUS BUDDY! DID YOU WORK IT OUT, LOL???

I’ll still be seeing on the bus. right. so i won’t say much.


Lena Chen

LENA!!! RIGHT. LONG ONE.

you’ve saved me TWICE since my printer died and helped me print stuff! THANK YOU THANK YOU!

I shall miss your saving of my life with your printer.

and the long chats we had and still have on the bus and the ones that we should have later.

I COPIED YOUR IDEA AND WROTE MESSAGES. FINE.

and i wrote more messages that you! because i wrote them for other people in the year, too!!! HAHAHAHAHA, lol, 🙂

but you, with your words like awesomeness and your hate of rain!! 😀

see you and have a great year!!!


Pearl Ren

CHINESE!!! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D.

i love it whenever we just keep chatting in chinese cause everyone else is SOOO SLOW, and then we just all stare at tobias and he’s like “HELP ME” and we just (or i just) totally ignore him and tell him to hurry up.

I SHALL MISS ALL THAT, PROBABLY.


Claire Woo

CLAIRE!!! STOP getting all sad and stuff. not good for you. makes you old. =.=

the stuff throwing is already a nostalgic memory. not that i’m asking you to keep doing that.

and the jap! the japanese learning in chinese was just pure awesome.


Cheong Yin Wong

First, come here. *rubs hair*.

I’ll be seeing you over the summer – Cathay Pacific Aviation Knowledge Contest, something I am currently revising for, amazingly – so yeah. the end.


From now on, i shall talk about people in groups because that’s just how i remember you all. as like one big pack.


Liam, Justin, Thomas, Isaac

LIAM – HAIR. DEFS MISS. 😦

EVERYONE ELSE – NAW, I MISS INTRUDING ON YOUR LUNCH PERIODS TO TALK TO ISAAC. :D:D

Justin – shall probably miss the times when your voice just sounds in my ear to make a point. not always a good or right point, but a point.

Thomas – shall probably miss your straightforwardness.

Isaac – we defs need to find gabz some time. GABZ, I SHOULD CALL HIM THAT, TOTALLY.


Alison, Ingrid, Denise

Ali – chinese together, omg!!! and the standard tests and everything! that was insane!

Ingrid – it’s okay, next time you need anything, find katherine. I TOLD YOU SHE WAS VERY VERY NICE!!!

Den – see? I stopped calling you den-den. and started calling you den. i’ll revert back to denise SOMETIME, but not now.


TO ALL: HAVE A GREAT SUMMER!

