NaNoWriMo!

by adrian.dakota


Winners' Greetings from NaNoWriMo!

I officially announce, herein and thereof, that all stories (whatever they may be) are on a hiatus until the end of the November, subject to extension. This is because I shall fully concentrate on NaNoWriMo, and won't be writing anything else at the moment.

If I haven't been posting during November, forgive me! I'll come back sometime in December, I promise!

UPDATE (26-Nov-2011): I'm almost complete! So happy… go go go! 5k to write!

UPDATE (26-Nov-2011): I realised I had deleted stuff! =.=. Then I realised I had hit 50k! Oh, so happy, now I'm going to celebrate. Uh, the hiatus status is now revoked, but I'm still not updating until a little while later.

UPDATE (28-Nov-2011): Everything is back on hiatus for a little bit while longer, I need to revisit Skyler Lok again to remember him and also write that review for a book I've always wanted to review… more details soon!

